SUBSCRIBE to ACP PULSE
Home | Events

Events

Monday January 15, 2018
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Monday January 22, 2018
Start: 22/01/2018 10:00
Réunion de direction 
Management meeting 
 
10H00 - 13H00
 
Salle B – Maison ACP, Bruxelles/ ROOM B – ACP HOUSE, Brussels
 
CONTACT: Ms. Abdool-Carrim

 

Monday January 29, 2018
Start: 29/01/2018 10:00
n/a
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Thursday February 01, 2018
Monday February 05, 2018
Start: 05/02/2018 10:00
Réunion de direction 
Management meeting 
 
10H00 - 13H00
 
Salle B – Maison ACP, Bruxelles/ ROOM B – ACP HOUSE, Brussels
 
CONTACT: Ms. Abdool-Carrim
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Thursday February 08, 2018
Friday February 09, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018
Start: 12/02/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday February 13, 2018


Avenue Georges Henri 451
B - 1200 Bruxelles - Brussels
Belgique - Belgium
email : info@acp.int
Tel: +32 2 743 06 00
Fax: +32 2 735 55 73
see map/voir plan

ACP Events
« January 2018 »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
ACP Public Documents
Notice


The ACP Group is a registered trademark. The ACP logo and material on this site are protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions. Unauthorised used of the ACP logo or copywritten material without written permission is punishable by law.