The Secretary General

On 28th September 2018 the ACP Group of States and the EU began negotiations for a successor Agreement to the Cotonou Agreement which comes to an end in February 2020. This section contains all you need to know about the negotiations.

Timeline
Documents

Announcements

CORRIGENDUM N°1 to the Call for proposals "SUPPORTING THE CULTURAL AND CREATIVE SECTORS IN THE ACP COUNTRIES" - EuropeAid/167697/IH/ACT/MULTI

Grants awarded under the EuropeAid call for proposals EuropeAid/164206/IH/ACT/Multi publié le 17.04.2019

Supporting the cultural and creative sectors in the ACP countries – Q&A #2 – 12/01/2020

Calls for Proposals and Tenders - ACP EU Culture Supporting the Cultural and Creative Sectors in ACP Countries

Seeking partnership under ACP Innovation Fund?

Home | Events

Events

Monday February 05, 2018
Start: 05/02/2018 10:00
Réunion de direction 
Management meeting 
 
10H00 - 13H00
 
Salle B – Maison ACP, Bruxelles/ ROOM B – ACP HOUSE, Brussels
 
CONTACT: Ms. Abdool-Carrim
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Thursday February 08, 2018
Friday February 09, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018
Start: 12/02/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Start: 16/02/2018 10:00
n/a
Monday February 19, 2018
Start: 19/02/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 26, 2018
Start: 26/02/2018 10:00
n/a
Monday March 05, 2018
Start: 05/03/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Wednesday March 07, 2018


Avenue Georges Henri 451
B - 1200 Bruxelles - Brussels
Belgique - Belgium
email : info@acp.int
Tel: +32 2 743 06 00
Fax: +32 2 735 55 73
see map/voir plan

Languages

    

Events
« February 2018 »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728
ACP Public Documents
User login


The ACP Group is a registered trademark. The ACP logo and material on this site are protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions. Unauthorised use of the ACP logo or copyright material without written permission is punishable by law.