Update on Negotiations

On 28th September 2018 the ACP Group of States and the EU began negotiations for a successor Agreement to the Cotonou Agreement which comes to an end in February 2020. This section contains all you need to know about the negotiations.

Timeline
Documents

SUBSCRIBE to ACP PULSE
Vacancies

 
 

Home | Events

Events

Monday October 15, 2018
Start: 15/10/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Monday October 22, 2018
Start: 22/10/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Start: 24/10/2018 08:30
n/a
Thursday October 25, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Monday October 29, 2018
Start: 29/10/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Monday November 05, 2018
Start: 05/11/2018 10:00
n/a
Start: 05/11/2018 15:30
2e Session de négociation conjointe ACP-UE (au niveau des ambassadeurs)
2nd Joint ACP-EU negotiating session (Ambassadorial level)
 
15H30 - 18H00
 
Salle B – Maison ACP, Bruxelles/ ROOM B – ACP HOUSE, Brussels
 
CONTACT: Mr. Githinji

 

Tuesday November 06, 2018
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Thursday November 08, 2018
Friday November 09, 2018
Monday November 12, 2018
Start: 12/11/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday November 13, 2018


Avenue Georges Henri 451
B - 1200 Bruxelles - Brussels
Belgique - Belgium
email : info@acp.int
Tel: +32 2 743 06 00
Fax: +32 2 735 55 73
see map/voir plan

ACP Events
« October 2018 »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
ACP Public Documents
Notice


The ACP Group is a registered trademark. The ACP logo and material on this site are protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions. Unauthorised use of the ACP logo or copyright material without written permission is punishable by law.