Update on Negotiations

On 28th September 2018 the ACP Group of States and the EU began negotiations for a successor Agreement to the Cotonou Agreement which comes to an end in February 2020. This section contains all you need to know about the negotiations.

Timeline
Documents

SUBSCRIBE to ACP PULSE
Vacancies

 
 

Home | Events

Events

Thursday September 12, 2019

6e Réunion des ministres ACP en charge de la pêche et de l'aquaculture / 6th Meeting of ACP Ministers in charge of Fisheries and Aquaculture

Apia, Samoa

Friday September 13, 2019
Start: 10/09/2019
End: 13/09/2019

6e Réunion des ministres ACP en charge de la pêche et de l'aquaculture / 6th Meeting of ACP Ministers in charge of Fisheries and Aquaculture

Apia, Samoa

Monday September 16, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Start: 20/09/2019 15:00
9e réunion du Groupe central de négociation :
Protocole régional Afrique
 
9th meeting of the Central Negotiating Group:
Africa Regional Protocol
 
15H00 - 18H00
 
Salle B – Maison ACP, Bruxelles/ ROOM B – ACP HOUSE, Brussels
 
CONTACT: Mr. Githinji

 

Monday September 23, 2019
Start: 23/09/2019 10:00
n/a
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Start: 25/09/2019 10:00
n/a
Friday September 27, 2019

Groupe central de négociation (GCN) – (niveau ministériel) / Central Negotiating Group (CNG) – (Ministerial level) 

New York, USA

Saturday September 28, 2019

Réunion des Négociateurs en chef ACP et UE  /  Meeting of ACP and EU Chief Negotiator

New York, USA

Tuesday October 01, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Start: 02/10/2019 10:00
ACP Secretariat’s meeting with IBF
Réunion conjointe ACP-IBF
 
10H00 - 13H00
 
Salle B – Maison ACP, Bruxelles/ ROOM B – ACP HOUSE, Brussels
 
CONTACT: Dr. Emagna

 

Thursday October 03, 2019
Start: 03/10/2019 15:00
Bureau du Groupe central de négociation (GCN-A)
Bureau of the Central Negotiating Group (CNG-A)
 
15H00 - 18H00
 
Salle C – Maison ACP, Bruxelles/ ROOM C – ACP HOUSE, Brussels
 
CONTACT: Mr. Githinji

 

Friday October 04, 2019
Monday October 07, 2019
Start: 07/10/2019 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Start: 09/10/2019 10:00
n/a
Thursday October 10, 2019


Avenue Georges Henri 451
B - 1200 Bruxelles - Brussels
Belgique - Belgium
email : info@acp.int
Tel: +32 2 743 06 00
Fax: +32 2 735 55 73
see map/voir plan

ACP Events
« September 2019 »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
ACP Public Documents
Notice


The ACP Group is a registered trademark. The ACP logo and material on this site are protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions. Unauthorised use of the ACP logo or copyright material without written permission is punishable by law.