SUBSCRIBE to ACP PULSE

Accueil

ACP Missions and Selected International Organizations based in Geneva

Version imprimableversion PDF

 

ADDRESSES OF ACP PERMANENT MISSIONS IN GENEVA
1. Angola
Permanent Mission of Angola
Rue de Lausanne 45-47
1201 Geneva
Tel: (022) 716 2250 or 732 3060
Fax: (022) 732 30 72 - (022) 732 4677
Email: contact@mission-angola.ch
Website : http://www.mission-angola.ch/

2. Barbados
Permanent Mission of Barbados
Chemin Francois-Lehmann 18A
1218 Grand-Saconnex/Geneva
Tel: (022) 791 85 00 - Fax: (022) 791 85 09
Email: mission.barbados@ties.itu.int
Email: geneva@foreign.gov.bb

3. Benin
Permanent Mission of Benin
28, Chemin du Petit-Saconnex
1209 Geneva.
Tel. (022) 906 84 60 - Fax: (022) 906 84 61
Email: info@missionbenin.ch

4. Botswana
Permanent Mission of Botswana
Rue de Lausanne 80
Tel. (022) 906 10 60 - Fax: (022) 906 10 61
Email: botgen@bluewin.ch

5. Burundi
Permanent Mission of Burundi
Rue de Lausanne 44
1201 Geneva
Tel. (022) 732 77 05/34 - Fax (022) 732 77 34
Email: mission.burundi@bluewin.ch
6. Burkina Faso
Permanent Mission of Burkina Faso
51-53 Avenue Blanc , 1202 Geneva
Tel: (022) 734 63 30 - Fax: (022) 734 63 31
Email: mission.burkina@ties.itu.int

7. Cameroun
Permanent Mission of Cameroun
Rue du Nant 6, 1207 Geneva
Tel : (022) 787 50 40/41 - Fax: (022) 736 21 65
Email: mission.cameroun@bluewin.ch
8. Cap-Verde
Permanent Mission of Cap Verde
47, Avenue Blanc, 1202 Geneva
Tel : (022) 731 3336 - Fax: (022) 731 3540
Email: cap.vert@bluewin.ch
9. Congo (Republic)
Permanent Mission of the Republic of Congo
8, rue Chabrey, 1202 Geneva
Tel: (022) 731 88 21 - Fax (022) 731 88 17
Email: missioncongo@bluewin.ch
Website : www.ambacongo-et-mission-ch.org

10. Côte d’Ivoire
Permanent Mission of Côte d’Ivoire
Route de Ferney 149h
1218 Grand-Saconnex/Geneva
Tel: (022) 717 02 50 - Fax: (022) 717 02 60/68
Email: cotedivoire@bluewin.ch - Website : www.rpci-geneve.org

11. Cuba
Permanent Mission of Cuba (Attn: Trade Office)
Chemin de Valerie 100
1292 Chambèsy/Geneva
Tel: (022) 758 94 30/31 - Fax: (022) 758 94 31
Email: oficomeginebra@missioncuba.ch
Website: www3.itu.ch/MISSION/Cuba/
12. Chad
Permanent Mission of Chad
Rue Tronchin 24
Tel: (022) 340 5920 - Fax: (022) 774 2527
Email: mission.tchad@bluewin.ch

13. The Dominican Republic
Permanent Mission of Dominican Republic
Rue de Lausanne 63, 1202 Geneva.
Tel: (022) 715 39 10 - Fax: (022) 73170 90
Email: mission.dom-rep@ties.itu.int- / mission.omc@rep-dominicana.ch
14. Djibouti
Permanent Mission of Djibouti
Ch. Louis-Dunant 19
Tel : 022/749 1090 - Fax 022/749 1091
Email : mission.djibouti@djibouti.ch
15. Ethiopia
Permanent Mission of Ethiopia
Rue de Moillebeau 56, 1211 Geneva 19.
Tel: (022) 919 70 10 Fax: (022) 919 70 29
Email: mission.ethiopia@ties.itu.int
Email : info@ethiopiamission.ch - Website: www.ethiopianmission.ch
16. Eritrea
Permanent Mission of Eritrea
Rue de Vermont 9, CP 85 - 1202 Geneva 20
Email: Eritrean.embassy@bluewin.ch
17. Gabon
Permanent Mission of Gabon
Avenue Blanc 47 - CP 12
Tel: (022) 731 68 69 - Fax : (022) 731 68 47
Email: mission.gabon@ties.itu.int

18. Ghana
Permanent Mission of Ghana
Rue de Moillebeau 56, 1209 Geneva
Tel : (022) 919 04 50/51/52 - Fax (022) 734 91 61
Email: chancery@ghana-mission.ch - Website : http://www.ghanamission.ch/
19. Grenade
Permanent Mission of Grenade
Route de Vandoeuvres 56, 1253 Vandoeuvres/GE
Tel: (022) 533 1209 - Fax : (022) 722 0999
Email: grenada.mission@gmail.com

20. Guinea
Permanent Mission of Guinea
Rue du Valais 7-9, 1202 Geneva
Tel: (022) 731 65 55 Fax: (022) 731 65 54
Email: mission.guinea@ties.itu.int

21. Haiti
Permanent Mission of Haïti (Attn : Trade Office)
Rue de Bern
Tel: (022) 715 4992/99 - Fax (022) 715 4998
Email : omc@mission-haiti.ch
22. Jamaica
Permanent Mission of Jamaica
Rue de Lausanne 36, 1201 Geneva
Tel (022) 908 07 60, (022) 731 57 80 - Fax: (022) 738 44 20
Email: mission.jamaica@ties.itu.int
23. Kenya
Permanent Mission of Kenya
Avenue de la Paix 1-3, 1202 Geneva.
Tel: (022) 906 40 50 Fax: (022) 731 29 05
Email: mission.kenya@ties.itu.int
Website : www.kenyamission.ch

24. Lesotho
Permanent Mission of Lesotho
Rue de Lausanne 45-47
Tel: (022) 906 10 50 - Fax: (022) 900 05 25
Email: mission.lesotho@ties.itu.int
Website: www.lesotho-geneva.ch

25. Madagascar
Permanent Mission of Madagascar
Avenue Riant-Parc 32
Tel: (022) 740 1650 - 022/740 2714 Fax: (022) 740 1616
Email: ambamadsuisse@bluewin.ch
Website: www.madagascar-diplomatie.ch

26. Mauritius
Permanent Mission of Mauritius
37-39, rue Vermont, 1202 Geneva 20
Tel. (022) 734 85 50 Fax: (022) 734 86 30
Email: mission.mauritius@ties.itu.int
27. Mali
Permanent Mission of Mali
Route de pré-Bois 20 (Bloc D)
Case Postale 1814 , 1215 Geneva 15
Tel: (022) 710 0960 - Fax: (022) 710 09 69
Email: malisuisse@yahoo.fr or mission.mali@bluewin.ch
Website: www.mali-suisse.org
28. Mauritania
Permanent Mission of Mauritania
Rue de l’Ancien-Port 14 , 1201 Geneva
Tel: (022) 906 18 40 - Fax: (022) 906 18 41
Email: mission.mauritania@ties.itu.int

29. Mozambique
Permanent Mission of Mozambique
Rue Gautier 13, 1201 Geneva.
Tel: (022) 901 17 83 Fax: (022) 901 17 84
Email : mission.moza@bluewin.ch
30. Namibia
Namibian Trade Office to WTO
Rue du 31 Decembre 17, 1207 Geneva
Tel: (022) 786 62 82/84 - Fax: (022) 786 62 83
Email : missionofnamibia@bluewin.ch

31. Nigeria
Permanent Mission of Nigeria (Attn: Trade Office)
Rue Richard Wagner 1 - 1211 Geneva 2
Tel: (022) 733 10 00 - Fax: (022) 733 10 80
Email: nigeria.wto@bluewin.ch
32. Niger
Permanent Mission of Niger
Avenue du Lignon 36, 1219 Le Lignon
1219 Lignon/Geneva
Tel : (022) 979 2450 - Fax: (022) 979 2451
Email: missionduniger@gmail.com
33. Rwanda
Permanent Mission of Rwanda
Rue Vermont 37-39, 1202 Geneva
Tel: (022) 919 10 00 Fax: (022) 919 10 01
Email: ambageneve@minaffet.gov.rw
Website : http://www.ambarwanda.ch/
34. Republic of (Dem) Congo
Permanent Mission of Dem. Rep. of Congo
Avenue de Budé 18 (Local 1822), 1202 Geneva
Tel: (022) 740 16 80 - Fax: (022) 740 16 82
Email: missionrdc@bluewin.ch
35. Republic of Central Africa
Chemin de Taverney 9
1218 Grand-Saconnex
Tel: (022) 788 8883/84 - Fax: (022) 788 8885

36. Republic of Tanzania
Permanent Mission of the United Republic of Tanzania
Avenue Blanc 47, 1202 Geneva
Tel: (022) 731 89 20 - Fax: (022) 732 82 55
Email: mission.tanzania@ties.itu.int
Website: http://www.tanzania-mission.ch/

37. Senegal
Permanent Mission of Senegal
Rue de la Servette 93 - 1202 Geneva.
Tel: (022) 918 02 30 - Fax: (022) 740 07 11
Email: mission.senegal@ties.itu.int

38. South Africa
Permanent Mission of South Africa (Attn: Trade Office)
Rue du Rhone 65, 1204 Geneva
Tel: (022) 849 54 05 Fax: (022) 849 54 00
Email: mission.south-africa@ties.itu.int

39. Sudan
Permanent Mission of Sudan (Attn: Trade Office)
Avenue Blanc 51-53, C.P. 335 - 1211 Geneva 19.
Tel: (022) 731 26 63/66 - Fax: (022) 716 1970
Email: mission.sudan@bluewin.ch

40. Swaziland
Permanent Mission of Swaziland
Plot 861 de Pregny-Chambesy
51, Chemin William-Barbey, 1292 Chambesy/GE
Tel: (022) 758 94 10-11 & (022) 758 9414/19
Fax: (022) 758 94 24
Email: swazimission-geneva@dslnets.ch
41. St. Lucia
Permanent Mission of St. Lucia
Rue du Marché 20, 1204 Geneva
Tel: 022/317 7968 - Fax 022/317 2000
42. Trinidad and Tobago
Permanent Mission of Trinidad and Tobago
37-39, rue de Vermont, 1211 Geneva.
Tel: (022) 918 03 80 Fax: (022) 734 91 38
Email: mission.trinidad-tobago@ties.itu.int
 
43 East Timor
Permanent Mission of East Timor
Route de Colovre 16,
1218 Grand-Saconnex/Geneva.
Tel: (022) 788 3562 - Fax : (044) 355 3993
Email: alain_dick@timorlesteingeneva.com
Website: www.timorlesteingeneva.com
44. Uganda
Permanent Mission of Uganda
Rue Antoine Carteret 6 bis, 1202 Geneva.
Tel: (022) 339 88 10 - Fax : (022) 340 70 30
Email: mission.uganda@ties.itu.int
Website: www.ugandamision.ch

45. Zambia
Permanent Mission of Zambia
Chemin du Champ-d’Anier 17-19 - 1209 Geneva.
Tel: (022)761 44 00 - Fax: (022)761 44 00
Email: mission.zambia@ties.itu.int

46. Zimbabwe
Permanent Mission of Zimbabwe
Chemin William Barbey 27
1292 Chambésy/Geneva.
Tel: (022) 758 30 11 - 758 30 55 , Fax : (022) 758 3044
Email: mission.zimbabwe@ties.itu.int
Email: missionzimbabwe@bluewin.ch
 
REGIONAL ACP COLLABORATING PARTNERS
The Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat
The Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat
Chemin Louis Dunant 15b (3e), 1202 Geneva
Tel: (022) 730 1730 – Fax: (022) 730 1733   
Email: info@pifs-geneva.ch
(WTO Member States of PIFS are: Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga and Vanuatu)

O E C S (Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States)
37-39, rue de Vermont, 1202 Geneva
Tel : 022/ 733 77 75/70 - Fax: (022) 733 7567
Email: oecsgeneva@oecs.org
Email: rmjames@oecs.org
(WTO Member States of OECS are:
Antigua and Barbuda, The Commonwealth of Dominica,
Grenada, The Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis,
Saint Lucia and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines).
 
C R N M (Caribbean Regional Negotiating Machinery)
C/o ACP Geneva Office
37-39, rue de Vermont, CP 62, 1202 Geneva
Email: gomezcr8@hotmail.com
Tel: 076/580 98 42 - Fax: 022/748 14 99

-------------------------------------
Updated
October 2012

 


Avenue Georges Henri 451
B - 1200 Bruxelles - Brussels
Belgique - Belgium
email : info@acp.int
Tel: +32 2 743 06 00
Fax: +32 2 735 55 73
see map/voir plan

ACP Events
« octobre 2017 »
lunmarmerjeuvensamdim
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Diffusion vidéos

Symposium à l'occasion de la commémoration du 40e anniversaire de la création du Groupe ACP

ACP Public Documents